Team

Strong Brands need a Strong Team! A top motivated team manages our dealer network and is here to assist you. 

Management

Ems Richard

DI Richard Ems

CEO & Owner

 +49 8035 967879 - 11
 richard.ems@pointofsports.eu



Back Office Sales

Verena Lillitsch

Verena Lillitsch

Sales Management

 +49 8035 967879 - 17
 lillitsch@pod.international

Melissa Komar

Melissa Komar

Sales Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 12
 melissa@pod.international



Customer Service

Pierina Schweiger

Pierina Schweiger

Head of Customer Service
FR, IT, Middle East, Africa, CN
... and more

 +49 8035 967879 - 14
 schweiger@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Brigitta Sponer

Customer Service
DE South, AT, CH, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, TH

 +49 8035 967879 - 23
 sponer@pod.international

Melanie Berger

Melanie Berger

Customer Service
DE North, ES, MT, GR, CY, TR, HU

 +49 8035 967879 - 18
 melanie@pod.international

Vanessa Dielacher

Vanessa Dielacher

Customer Service
UK, IE, NO, SE, FI, DK, PL, CZ, SK, PT

 +49 8035 967879 - 22
 vanessa@pod.international


Purchasing & Dropshipments

Niklas Wiezorek

Niklas Wiezorek

Purchasing, Product Development & Dropshipments

 +49 8035 967879 - 15
 niklas@pod.international

Jingxin Shen

Shen Jingxin

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 27
 shen@pod.international

Miriam Winkler

Miriam Winkler

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 miriam@pod.international

Drop Shipments: USA, CN, PL, CZ, SK, HU, Baltic States, UA, CH, FR, IT, ES, PT, BE, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, BG, Middle East, Africa, CN

 


Marketing & Design

Lisa König

Lisa-Marie König, BA

Marketing & Design

 +49 8035 967879 - 26
 lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Marketing

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 ulrike@pointofsports.eu


Sales Representative

Björn Hildebrandt

Björn Hildebrandt

Sales Manager North & East Germany

  +49 152 53134724
  hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde

Marcel Labonde

Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

  +49 1520 9843445
  labonde@pod.international

Sven Josten

Sven Josten

Sales Manager France

  +33 623540042
 sven.josten@pod.international

Hannes Schwarz

Hannes Schwarz

Brandmanager Yachtbeach

+49 1727257977
hannes@pod.international