Team



Richard Ems

DI Richard Ems
  • CEO & Owner

 +49 8035 967879 - 11
 richard.ems@pointofsports.eu

Florian Schnabl

Mag. Florian Schnabl, MFP MSc
  • Executive Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 florian.schnabl@pointofsports.eu

Pierina Schweiger

Pierina Schweiger
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 14
 schweiger@pod.international

Verena Lillitsch

Verena Lillitsch
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 17
 lillitsch@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Brigitta Sponer
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 23
 sponer@pod.international

Victoria Karner

Victoria Karner
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 22 
 karner@pod.international

Tomislav Pranjic

Tomislav Pranjic
  • Purchasing Manager

 +49 8035 967879 - 15
 tomislav@pod.international

Jingxin Shen

Jingxin Shen
  • Ass. Purchasing

 +49 8035 967879 - 27
 shen@pod.international

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international

Renate Ems-Winter

Mag. Renate Ems-Winter
  • Graphics & Product Development

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 renate.ems@pointofsports.eu

Serena Hutterer

Serena Hutterer
  • Graphics Ass.

 +49 8035 967879 - 26
 serena@pointofsports.eu

Björn Hildebrandt

Björn Hildebrandt
  • Sales Manager East Germany

  +49 152 53134724
  hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde

Marcel Labonde
  • Sales Manager West Germany

  +49 1520 9843445
  labonde@pod.international

Mike Schaftari

Mike Schaftari
  • Sales Manager South Germany & Austria

  +49 1523 3575866
  schaftari@pod.international

Sven Josten

Sven Josten
  • Sales Manager France

  +33 623540042
  sven.josten@pod.international

Nejc Verstovšek

Nejc Verstovšek
  • Sales Manager Yachtbeach

  +43 660 575 0272
  nejc@pod.international