Team



Richard Ems

DI Richard Ems
  • CEO & Owner

 +49 8035 967879 - 11
 richard.ems@pointofsports.eu

Pierina Schweiger

Pierina Schweiger
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 14
 schweiger@pod.international

Verena Lillitsch

Verena Lillitsch
  • Sales Management

 +49 8035 967879 - 17
 lillitsch@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Brigitta Sponer
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 23
 sponer@pod.international

Victoria Karner

Victoria Karner
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 22 
 karner@pod.international

Tomislav Pranjic

Tomislav Pranjic
  • Purchasing Manager

 +49 8035 967879 - 15
 tomislav@pod.international

Jingxin Shen

Jingxin Shen
  • Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 27
 shen@pod.international

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international

Melanie Berger

Melanie Berger
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 18
 melanie@pod.international

Denise Schwarz

Denise Schwarz
  • Customer Service

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 denise@pod.international

Renate Ems-Winter

Mag. Renate Ems-Winter
  • Graphics & Product Development

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 renate.ems@pointofsports.eu

Lisa-Marie König

Lisa-Marie König
  • Graphics & Social Media

 +49 8035 967879 - 26
 lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu

Björn Hildebrandt

Björn Hildebrandt
  • Sales Manager North & East Germany

  +49 152 53134724
  hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde

Marcel Labonde
  • Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

  +49 1520 9843445
  labonde@pod.international

Sven Josten

Sven Josten
  • Sales Manager France

  +33 623540042
  sven.josten@pod.international

Nejc Verstovšek

Nejc Verstovšek
  • Sales Manager Yachtbeach

  +43 660 575 0272
  nejc@pod.international