Team

Strong Brands need a Strong Team! A top motivated team manages our dealer network and is here to assist you. 

Management


Back Office Sales


Customer Service

Pierina Schweiger

Head of Customer Service
FR, IT, Middle East, Africa, CN
... and more

+49 8035 967879 - 14
schweiger@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Customer Service
DE South, AT, CH, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, TH
 

+49 8035 967879 - 23
sponer@pod.international

Melanie Berger

Customer Service
DE North, ES, MT, GR, CY, TR

+49 8035 967879 - 18
melanie@pod.international

Alexander Lichtblau Alexander Lichtblau

Alexander Lichtblau

Customer Service
UK, IE, NO, SE, FI, DK, PT

+49 8035 967879 - 24
 alexander@pod.international


Purchasing & Dropshipments

Niklas Wiezorek
Purchasing, Product Development & Dropshipments

+49 8035 967879 - 15
niklas@pod.international

Shen Jingxin
Purchasing Assistant

+49 8035 967879 - 27
shen@pod.international

Miriam Winkler
Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 miriam@pod.international

Drop Shipments:
USA, CN, PL, CZ, SK, HU, Baltic States, UA, CH, FR, IT, ES, PT, BE, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, BG, Middle East, Africa, CN


Marketing & Design

Lisa-Marie König, BA
Marketing & Design

 

+49 8035 967879 - 26
lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu

Ulrike Buchhäusl
Marketing

 

+49 8035 967879 - 25
ulrike@pointofsports.eu


Sales Representative

Björn Hildebrandt
Sales Manager North & East Germany

 

 +49 152 53134724
 hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde
Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

 

+49 1520 9843445
labonde@pod.international

Sven Josten
Sales Manager France

 

 +33 623540042
sven.josten@pod.international

Hannes Schwarz
Brandmanager Yachtbeach

 

+49 1727257977
hannes@pod.international

Sales Agent Spain, Italy & Netherlands

Marcos Martin
Sales Agent Spain

 

 +34 670804216
marcos@pod.international

Beniamino Bozano
Sales Agent Italy

 

 +39 335 7184720
b.bozano@a2sagency.com

Hank Snel
Sales Agent Netherland

 

 +31 252 284250
hank@marineaccessories.eu

© 2022 pod.international