Team

Strong Brands need a Strong Team! A top motivated team manages our dealer network and is here to assist you. 

Management

Richard Ems

DI Richard Ems

CEO & Owner

 +49 8035 967879 - 11
 richard.ems@pointofsports.eu


Back Office Sales

Verena Lillitsch

Verena Lillitsch

Sales Management

 +49 8035 967879 - 17
 lillitsch@pod.international


Customer Service

Pierina Schweiger

Pierina Schweiger

Head of Customer Service
FR, IT, PT, Middle East, Africa, CN
... and more

 +49 8035 967879 - 14
 schweiger@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Brigitta Sponer

Customer Service
DE South, AT, CH, TH

 +49 8035 967879 - 23
 sponer@pod.international

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger

Customer Service
HU, BE, LU, NL

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international

Melanie Berger

Melanie Berger

Customer Service
DE North, ES

 +49 8035 967879 - 18
 melanie@pod.international

Denise Schwarz

Denise Schwarz

Customer Service
USA,CA,PL,CZ,SK,EE,LV,LT,UA,
MT,SI,HR,RO,BG

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 denise@pod.international

Selina Lindner

Selina Lindner

Customer Service


 +49 8035 967879 - 22
 selina@pod.international


Dropshipments

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger

Drop Shipments
USA, CN, PL, CZ, SK, HU, Baltic States, UA, CH, FR, IT, PT, ES, BE, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, BG, Middle East, Africa, CN

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international


Purchasing

Jingxin Shen

Jingxin Shen

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 27
 shen@pod.international

Miriam Winkler

Miriam Winkler

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 15
 miriam@pod.international


Graphics, Marketing & IT

Renate Ems-Winter

Mag. Renate Ems-Winter

Graphics & Product Development

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 renate.ems@pointofsports.eu

Lisa-Marie König

Lisa-Marie König, BA

Marketing & Design

 +49 8035 967879 - 26
 lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Marketing

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 ulrike@pointofsports.eu


Sales Representative

Björn Hildebrandt

Björn Hildebrandt

Sales Manager North & East Germany

  +49 152 53134724
  hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde

Marcel Labonde

Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

  +49 1520 9843445
  labonde@pod.international

Sven Josten

Sven Josten

Sales Manager France

  +33 623540042
 sven.josten@pod.international