Team

Strong Brands need a Strong Team! A top motivated team manages our dealer network and is here to assist you. 

Management

Ems Richard

DI Richard Ems

CEO & Owner

 +49 8035 967879 - 11
 richard.ems@pointofsports.eu


Back Office Sales

Verena Lillitsch

Verena Lillitsch

Sales Management

 +49 8035 967879 - 17
 lillitsch@pod.international


Customer Service

Pierina Schweiger

Pierina Schweiger

Head of Customer Service
FR, IT, PT, Middle East, Africa, CN
... and more

 +49 8035 967879 - 14
 schweiger@pod.international

Brigitta Sponer

Brigitta Sponer

Customer Service
DE South, AT, CH, TH

 +49 8035 967879 - 23
 sponer@pod.international

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger

Customer Service
HU, BE, LU, NL

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international

Melanie Berger

Melanie Berger

Customer Service
DE North, ES

 +49 8035 967879 - 18
 melanie@pod.international

Vanessa Dielacher

Vanessa Dielacher

Customer Service


 +49 8035 967879 - 22
 vanessa@pod.international

 



Dropshipments

Markus Salchegger

Markus Salchegger

Drop Shipments
USA, CN, PL, CZ, SK, HU, Baltic States, UA, CH, FR, IT, PT, ES, BE, LU, NL, SI, HR, RO, BG, Middle East, Africa, CN

 +49 8035 967879 - 24
 markus@pod.international


Purchasing

Niklas Wiezorek

Niklas Wiezorek

Purchasing and Product Development

 +49 8035 967879 - 15
 niklas@pod.international

Jingxin Shen

Shen Jingxin

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 27
 shen@pod.international

Miriam Winkler

Miriam Winkler

Purchasing Assistant

 +49 8035 967879 - 19
 miriam@pod.international

 



Marketing & Design

Lisa König

Lisa-Marie König, BA

Marketing & Design

 +49 8035 967879 - 26
 lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Marketing

 +49 8035 967879 - 25
 ulrike@pointofsports.eu



Sales Representative

Björn Hildebrandt

Björn Hildebrandt

Sales Manager North & East Germany

  +49 152 53134724
  hildebrandt@pod.international

Marcel Labonde

Marcel Labonde

Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

  +49 1520 9843445
  labonde@pod.international

Sven Josten

Sven Josten

Sales Manager France

  +33 623540042
 sven.josten@pod.international